South Fraser Unitarian Congregation is governed by a Board of Directors elected from among the congregation. New officers are elected in May.

From left to right: Linda Pugh, Treasurer; Gwen MacKinnon, Past-President; Sandy Chism, President; Rev. Samaya Oakley; Dianne Dilts, Vice-Chair; Donnie Rose, Secretary

Members and friends of the congregation are expected to support the Covenant of Right Relations. We are protected by a Disruptive Behaviour Policy. And the Bylaws govern our organization.